Facebook Twitter RSS
Knappa School District
Main Offices
District Office 503-458-5993
Knappa High School 503-458-6166
Hilda Lahti Elementary 503-458-6162
District Office /Hilda Lahti Fax

503-458-6979

Knappa High School Fax 503-458-5466
Transportation Department 503-458-6056
 
District Personnel
Name
Department
E-mail Address
 Paulette Johnson Superintendent ext. 303 johnsonp@knappak12.org
Nikki Fowler Business Manager • ext. 302 fowlern@knappak12.org
Leila Collier HLE Principal • ext. 203

collierl@knappak12.org

Leila Collier Special Education • ext. 203 collierl@knappak12.org
Nikki Fowler District Payroll • ext. 302
Jennifer Morgan Board Secretary/Accounts Payable • ext. 301
Robert Brockey

Head Maintenance • ext. 304

brockeyb@knappak12.org
Chris Spencer Athletic Director • ext. 304

spencerc@knappak12.org

Millie Oja Bus Garage Manager • ext. 306 ojam@knappak12.org
Stan Sporseen Head Grounds Manager • ext 307 sporseens@knappak12.org