Knappa School Board

Board Meetings are held the third Monday of the month.

Meetings will be held in the KHS Library. Masks and social distancing are required to attend.

If you would like to join meetings virtually please use the link below the meeting notice.

School Board Meeting

Monday, June 21, 2021

5:45 p.m.

 

21-22 Budget Hearing

5:30 p.m.

 

Board Meeting
Monday, June 21 · 5:30 – 7:00pm
Google Meet joining info

Video call link: https://meet.google.com/any-cpnj-roy

Or dial: ‪(US) +1 316-975-0070‬ PIN: ‪508 872 841‬#

This meeting will be in the high school gym.

Face masks are required if you are not vaccinated and if children are present, face masks are required for all.

 


 

 

Virtual Meetings- ORS 192.670

Public comments will not be taken verbally during a virtual meeting but will be accepted via email until 4:00 p.m.

Please contact Jennifer Morgan at morganj@knappak12.org or 503-458-5993 ext. 301

Board Members

Craig Weaver

weaverc@knappak12.org

Board Chair

Cullen Bangs

bangsc@knappak12.org

Vice Chair

Ed Johnson

johnsone@knappak12.org

Director

Will Isom

isomw@knappak12.org

 

Michelle Finn

finnm@knappak12.org

Director

 

Interim Director

 

[date]