Knappa School Board

Board Meetings are held the third Monday of the month.

KSD/KEA Bargaining 

May 4, 2021

 

 

School Board Meeting

Monday, May  17, 2021

5:30 p.m.

 

Budget Committee Meeting

Monday, June 7, 2021

5:30 p.m.

 

 

This meeting will be held in the KHS Library. Masks and social distancing are required to attend.

If you would like to join virtually please use the link above!

 

 Per ORS 192.670,  Public comments will not be taken verbally during the virtual meeting but will be accepted via email until 5:00 p.m.

Please contact Jennifer Morgan at morganj@knappak12.org or 503-458-5993 ext. 301

Board Members

Craig Weaver

weaverc@knappk12.org

Board Chair

Cullen Bangs

bangsc@knappak12.org

Vice Chair

Ed Johnson

johnsone@knappak12.org

Director

Will Isom

isomw@knappak12.org

 

Michelle Finn

finnm@knappak12.org

Director

 

Interim Director

 

[date]